PlayStation 4 News

New Guitar Hero Live Premium Shows try take we to Coachella and warp your face off


A new set of Guitar Hero Live Premium Shows brings a game’s second playlist of “face melting” metal, as good as another Coachella-themed playlist.

Guitar Hero Live brings players to Coachella with a second playlist featuring a accumulation of song from Of Monsters and Men, Rancid, and BØRNS. If we missed out on a possibility to play Guitar Hero Live‘s first Coachella themed playlist “Indio Rocks,” afterwards you’ll get your second possibility this week.

Desert Rising

  • BØRNS – “Electric Love”
  • Of Monsters and Men – “Empire”
  • Rancid – “Ruby Soho”

Face Melting Metal 2

  • Bullet for my Valentine – “Raising Hell”
  • Arch Enemy – “War Eternal”
  • August Burns Red – “Identity”

Indio Rocks

  • The 1975 – “Love Me”
  • Wolf Alice – “Giant Peach”
  • DMA’s – “Delete”

Source: Guitar Hero on Twitter

About the author


hello gaming enthusiasts --I'm working hard to bring you the best unique posts and articles to keep you informed and entertained. Stay tuned and enjoy!

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *