Wii U News

Bon Jovi and some-more arrive in new Guitar Hero Live Premium Show


Guitar Hero Live has a new Premium Show prepared for cosmetic guitarists to stone out to, featuring some notable headlining acts.

“Festival Headliners” is a newest Premium Show accessible for Activision’s stroke diversion franchise, and it comes with marks from Bon Jovi, Kings of Leon, and Judas Priest. While a Bon Jovi strain might be a a letdown (it’s their 2013 single, “Because We Can”), during slightest Judas Priest’s lane is a classic.

Here’s a full list of songs accessible in a Premium Show, as good as a marks for a dual steady shows from final week:

Festival Headliners

  • Bon Jovi  – “Because We Can”
  • Kings of Leon – “Radioactive”
  • Judas Priest – “You’ve Got Another Thing Comin’”

Face Melting Metal 2

  • August Burns Red – “Identity”
  • Bullet For My Valentine – “Raising Hell”
  • Arch Enemy – “War Eternal”

Desert Rising

  • BØRNS – “Electric Love”
  • Of Monsters and Men – “Empire”
  • Rancid – “Ruby Soho”

Source: Guitar Hero on Twitter

About the author


hello gaming enthusiasts --I'm working hard to bring you the best unique posts and articles to keep you informed and entertained. Stay tuned and enjoy!

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *